Terms and Policies

Please read these terms carefully

Cancellation Policy for P2P App

Last updated: May 19, 2022

ORDER PENDING

Before an order has been accepted, the user can cancel orders up to 5 times consecutively. When the cancellation limit is reached, the user will be blocked for 15 minutes from placing a new order and can repeat the same process if necessary.

ORDER ACCEPTED

After an order has been accepted, the user will have 15 minutes to cancel the order without incurring any fees. If the user decides to cancel the order after 15 minutes of placing the order, there will be a 25 BDT cancellation fee. This fee will be added to the next order as a due payment, and the user will be remained blocked at third attempt until the due payment is cleared.

ORDER COLLECTED

The user can still cancel an order after it has been received. In this case, there will be no refund, and the user will be required to pay 50% of the delivery charge as a penalty for the cancellation.